Faculty Fulbright Awards

The Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program is the largest program of its kind in the United States, awarding more than 800 fellowships annually. More than 400 types of opportunities are available to teach, research, and conduct professional projects in more than 135 countries. Whether you are a higher education faculty member or administrator; an artist, journalist, scientist, or other professional; or an independent scholar outside of the academy, the Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program has international opportunities to fit your needs and further your goals.

Deadline: September 15, 2021

To explore the awards offered, visit the Catalog of Awards. Note that other opportunities with other deadlines can be found on the Fulbright Scholar Program website.

Contact Donald Isaak, PhD, in the Office of Research and Grants to discuss questions about Fulbright opportunities and processes. He can be reached at disaak@apu.edu.

Full Menu