Welcome to Azusa Pacific University

Find Your Degree

Azusa Pacific is a community of disciples and scholars preparing to impact the world for Christ. Choose from more than 200 online and on-campus programs, including bachelor’s, bachelor’s completion, master’s, doctorates, certificates, and credentials.

Request Information

Request Information

Experience APU

Azusa Pacific is a diverse, energetic community of people looking to make a Christ-centered difference in the world, and we think you belong here.

But don’t just take our word for it—see for yourself.

Visit Campus

Convenient Locations Near You

Azusa Pacific University offers several campus locations throughout Southern California designed for working professionals. While each location hosts different programs, they all provide high-quality, professional service in an open, relaxed, and personal atmosphere.

News and Features
More News and Features
Calendar
Wednesday, July 6
Friday, July 8
Wednesday, July 13
Wednesday, July 20
Thursday, July 21
Friday, July 22
Saturday, July 23
Thursday, July 28
Friday, August 5
Tuesday, August 9
More Calendar Events