Skip to Content
Apply Request
Step 1 You’ve selected
the following program:
Professional Administrative Services Credential (PASC), Tier II
For those holding a Tier I credential, this advanced training program satisfies the state requirement for professional development and prepares full-time administrators for higher-level positions.
Select a Different Program Step 2: Your Information →